Hi, I’m Kaylee!

Hi, I’m Kaylee! Thought it was time for a bit of a re-introduction/ get to know me.

1. I just turned 29 and work as a supervisor & medical coder for an urgent care, family practice, and behavioral health clinic

2. I’m a mom to a 3-year-old boy who brings so much light & joy into my life

3. I’m taken by the man of my dreams & my special person

4. April 2023, I graduated with my masters in health administration while being a mom and working full-time

5. I love fashion and love putting new outfits together. My favorite outfit staple is a blazer

6. I’m obsessed with anything beachy or coastal, but also love the mountains, especially in the winter and covered in snow

7. I have a lifestyle blog that is my creative outlet

8. My favorite forms of exercise are outdoor walks, pilates, tennis, and golf

9. I’m a morning person and will drink hot coffee any day of the year

10. The ways I practice self care is through exercise, monthly facials, journaling, cleaner nutrition, having my nails done, clean skin care, reading & embracing my creative side

11. My drink of choice is a La Croix or a green protein smoothie

12. I love trying new things and meeting new people

13. My favorite color is turquoise blue like the Caribbean ocean

14. I love inspiring others an way that I can

Thank you all for being here. It’s been a really rough 6 months, but things are turning around. I’m learning to love who I am at my core & set some boundaries to help grow & evolve in my life and my families life. I’m excited to connect with you and have you follow along on this crazy journey.

xo, kaylee

View Post Comments

leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *